Skip To Main Content
SELECT A SITE TO SEARCH
  • District
  • Afton-Lakeland Elementary
  • Andersen Elementary
  • Brookview Elementary
  • Community Education
  • Lake Elmo Elementary
  • Lily Lake Elementary
  • Rutherford Elementary
  • Staff Portal
  • Stonebridge Elementary
  • Oak-Land Middle
  • Stillwater Middle
  • Stillwater Area High School
  • St. Croix Valley ALC
  • Go Ponies

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-

Varsity Sports Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Varsity_Softball vs. Centennial (Home)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Tue, Apr 2
Speech - Varsity vs. Irondale (Away)
Irondale High School
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Girls_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. Roseville Area (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Boys_Varsity_Tennis vs. Chisago Lk (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Boys_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. Mounds View, White Bear Lake (Home)
White Bear Lake North Campus- Fieldhouse
Fri, Apr 5
Varsity_Softball vs. White Bear Lake (Away)
White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
Sat, Apr 6
Varsity_Baseball vs. Waconia (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Girls_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. Roseville Area (Away)
Roseville Area High School
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Eden Prairie (Away)
Eden Prairie High School
Wed, Apr 10
Boys_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. Eastview (Away)
Eastview High School
Varsity_Softball vs. Roseville Area (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Baseball vs. Mounds View (Away)
Mounds View High School
Fri, Apr 12
Boys_Varsity_Tennis vs. Hudson (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Baseball vs. East Ridge (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Softball vs. Forest Lake (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Sat, Apr 13
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Prior Lake (Away)
Prior Lake High School
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Minnetonka (Home)
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Boys_Varsity_Tennis vs. Mounds Park Academy (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Baseball vs. Woodbury (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Softball vs. Park (Away)
Park High School
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Roseville Area (Away)
Roseville Area High School
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Roseville Area (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Fri, Apr 19
Varsity_Baseball vs. White Bear Lake (Away)
White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
Varsity_Softball vs. Woodbury (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Irondale (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Irondale (Away)
Irondale High School
Sun, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 25
Boys_Varsity_Tennis vs. White Bear Lake (Away)
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
Boys_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. Wayzata (Away)
Wayzata H.S. - Stadium
Varsity_Baseball vs. East Ridge (Away)
East Ridge High School
Varsity_Softball vs. Forest Lake (Away)
Forest Lake Area High School
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. White Bear Lake (Away)
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. White Bear Lake (Home)
Stillwater Area High School