Skip To Main Content
SELECT A SITE TO SEARCH
  • District
  • Afton-Lakeland Elementary
  • Andersen Elementary
  • Brookview Elementary
  • Community Education
  • Lake Elmo Elementary
  • Lily Lake Elementary
  • Rutherford Elementary
  • Staff Portal
  • Stonebridge Elementary
  • Oak-Land Middle
  • Stillwater Middle
  • Stillwater Area High School
  • St. Croix Valley ALC
  • Go Ponies

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-

Varsity Sports Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Varsity_Baseball vs. White Bear Lake (Home)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Fri, May 31
Girls_Varsity_Golf vs. TBD (Home)
Goodrich Golf Course
Varsity_Softball vs. Woodbury (Home)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Totino-Grace (Home)
St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater
Varsity_Baseball vs. East Ridge CHANGED:Time Changed (Home)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Irondale (Home)
St. Croix Rec Center in Stillwater
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Mahtomedi (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Varsity_Baseball vs. TBD (Home)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Mahtomedi (Home)
Stillwater Area High School
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Varsity_Softball vs. Rosemount (Away)
Caswell Park, North Mankato
Varsity_Baseball vs. East Ridge (Away)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Varsity_Baseball vs. East Ridge (Away)
Northwestern College-Roseville, MN
Thu, Jun 6
Girls_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. TBD, St. Michael-Albertville (Home)
St. Michael-Albertville High School
Boys_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. TBD (Away)
St. Michael-Albertville High School
Varsity_Softball vs. St. Michael-Albertville (Away)
Caswell Park, North Mankato
Fri, Jun 7
Varsity_Softball vs. TBD (Home)
Caswell Park, North Mankato
Sat, Jun 8
Boys_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. TBD (Away)
St. Michael-Albertville High School
Girls_Varsity_Track_&_Field vs. TBD, St. Michael-Albertville (Home)
St. Michael-Albertville High School
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Boys_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Minnetonka (Home)
Eden Prairie High School
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Girls_Varsity_Lacrosse vs. Lakeville South (Away)
Eden Prairie High School
Fri, Jun 14
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6